Reviews

7.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.4
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Kayla
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 2, 2018

    No Water? Your problem!

    What I didn’t like about the property was the bed was as hard as a rock and overall the owner. The property runs off of a well and it seems like it was originally a house with an extension added on. The property ran out of water so, me and my husband could not take a shower nor brush our teeth. When the issue was addressed to the owner, he seemed to not care and try to make it seem like it was our faults that they had no water. Well, it ended badly after he refused to give us a refund and or even try to attempt to fix the issue! Never will I ever stay here again! Also, be prepared that this is a living establishment for those who are on welfare and the smell of smoke is terrible!
    What we loved about the property was that it had a spectacular view! Also, a convenient store is across the street.
    Rania
    fi

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bob
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 1, 2018

    A pit

    Old dirty needs updating, smells like old smoke , bugs in room possible low income housing living there also
    Close to highway
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 19, 2018

    C minus

    No drinking cups for water or for coffee maker
    Convenient location to weekend workshop and local diner for meals
    Bryan
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denise
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 6, 2017

    Great

    Nothing
    Owner was friendly and more then accomidating
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 16, 2017

    Clean, comfortable, but dated

    This hotel has hours, ending at 11, which would have been good to know ahead. We got there at 11:10 pm and had to get the innkeeper out of bed.
    Luigi
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 12, 2017

    The nice picture on the internet barely meets reality.

    When we arrived, after a long drive, we were informed that management had been forced to flush the water pipes, so we could not drink the water from our room bathroom faucet, but we could use the shower. After seeing the color of the water when we flushed the toilet we decided to shower the next day at the house of some friends several miles away. For our drinking and toothbrush cleaning needs we received only two small bottles of spring water. Also, after noticing that there were no paper tissues in our room, we were informed that they were not at all provided.
    Nice restaurants in the nearby town.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 8, 2017

    Hotel is clean but outdated.

    Hotel is very outdated. I used to stay at this hotel in the late 80's when working in the area, and nothing has changed.
    Room was clean, with crisp clean sheets.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 16, 2017

    A nice, clean, and comfortable place to stay.

    The place was clean and comfortable. Everything in the room functioned, and the staff was friendly. I'd come back for another stay, for sure.
    Kayla
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 7, 2017
    The shower head should be updated . It took me and my mother almost 45 min each to shower . Also wished the heat worked a little better because it was freezing . The lady who gave my mother the key to the room was rude .
    It was close to where I needed to go .
Loading reviews...